January 09, 2009, 03:06:28 PM
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
: Look into the LINK section. Please add your favorite backgammon links.
Home
Forum
Chat
links
PLAY NOW!
Help
Search
Calendar
Members
Login
Register
FIBS Board backgammon forum
>
Forum
>
FIBS Client software
>
3DFibs
(Moderator:
tucsonAZ
) >
Where is the 3dfibs website?
Pages: [
1
]
Go Down
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: Where is the 3dfibs website? (Read 1603 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
webrunner
Administrator
Advanced
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 1,295
Where is the 3dfibs website?
«
on:
December 13, 2006, 01:52:14 AM »
Where can i find the website for 3dfibs? The answerz website seems down
Logged
"There is a difference between knowing the path and walking the path."
Bruce Lee
===================================
Sprintweb
|
Vrouwenpower forum
FIBS Board backgammon forum
Where is the 3dfibs website?
«
on:
December 13, 2006, 01:52:14 AM »
Logged
adrian
Beginner
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 165
Re: Where is the 3dfibs website?
«
Reply #1 on:
December 13, 2006, 06:08:01 PM »
http://www.download.com/3DFiBs-Backgammon/3000-2647-10402456.html?part=dl-3DFiBsBac&subj=dl&tag=button
or
http://download-texas-holdem-poker.com/backgammon/3dfibs.html
Logged
What you give is what you get ( big lie..)
webrunner
Administrator
Advanced
Offline
Gender:
Posts: 1,295
Re: Where is the 3dfibs website?
«
Reply #2 on:
December 13, 2006, 07:46:36 PM »
Logged
"There is a difference between knowing the path and walking the path."
Bruce Lee
===================================
Sprintweb
|
Vrouwenpower forum
burper
Intermediate
Offline
Posts: 836
Re: Where is the 3dfibs website?
«
Reply #3 on:
January 25, 2007, 06:48:33 PM »
Stick with download.com and skip adrians second suggestion:
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/download.com
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/download-texas-holdem-poker.com
Maybe anzwers.org is down because of this:
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/anzwers.org/summary/
Listing of 3dfibs on
http://www.fibs.com
gives that site a black mark because of the anzwers link, and potentially a future one when the d-t-h-p is discovered. melbg.org suffers the same way.
Don't always trust google search rankings. Another top result from a search on 3dfibs yields softpile:
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/softpile.com
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/softlandmark.com
...
«
Last Edit: January 25, 2007, 08:55:48 PM by burper
»
Logged
Pages: [
1
]
Go Up
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
FIBSBoard general
-----------------------------
=> Announcements
=> General Chit Chat
=> Pictures & Links
=> Feedback & Questions
-----------------------------
Backgammon
-----------------------------
=> News & events
=> Backgammon
=> Backgammon problems
=> Improving your backgammon skills
=> Using backgammon software
=> Money play
-----------------------------
First Internet Backgammon Server
-----------------------------
=> F.I.B.S. general support
=> Droppers
=> Gathering of Fibsters
-----------------------------
FIBS Client software
-----------------------------
=> 3DFibs
=> JavaFibs
=> DelFibs
=> CocoaFibs
=> Mobile Fibs clients
=> RealFibs
=> C4 Fibs
=> Other Fibsclients
-----------------------------
Leagues and tournaments
-----------------------------
=> Fibsleagammon
=> Team Leagues
=> Fibs-O-Nacci
=> Inter-Nation Tournament
=> FIBS postcard tournaments.
=> Other Tournaments
-----------------------------
Bots & other tech stuff
-----------------------------
=> TourneyBot
=> TourneyStatsBot
=> RepBot
=> Other bots & tech stuff.
-----------------------------
Other BG servers
-----------------------------
=> BGroom
=> Gammon Empire
=> Play65
Credit Card Consolidation
-
Internet Marketing
-
Loans
-
Credit Cards
Terms & Conditions
|
Privacy policy
Loading...